0 comments / Posted on by Jenna Murillo

2019 Refresh Weekly Planner Launch Countdown

It's the most wonderful time of the year!

No, no, I'm not talking about the holidays...yet. I'll keep that excitement internal for at least another couple months.

I'm talking about PLANNER SEASON, friends!!!

The 2019 Refresh Weekly Planner is making its official pre-order debut on Wednesday, September 5th, 2018 at 8am EST / 7am CST / 5am PST — and that means it's time to mark your calendar for the big reveal!

 

 

 

Trust me when I say that the 2019 edition is the BEST. YET. Filled with features you already love, this year's release also includes a few seriously amazing changes and upgrades that I know you'll go GAGA over! Plus, the new cover designs have me melting every time I catch a glance. There's an option for everyone this year...

Want to follow along with the countdown leading up to the big launch? I'll be sharing sneak peeks over on Instagram, so be sure to follow along there to catch all of the pretty details.

0 comments

Leave a comment

All blog comments are checked prior to publishing